Support > Repository > Workflow > Set workflow definition in model

We link the workflow definition model with the workflow definition model.

Link the workflow definition (prepared on the previous page) with the actual model.
In one model, multiple workflow definitions can be selected and used.

Select "Search workflow setting" from the management processing menu.(Figure 1)

Figure 1 Workflow setting search

Open the workflow setting registration screen.(Figure 2)

2

"Model name" is selected from the set model when using workflow.(Figure 3)

Figure 3 Select model name

For Workflow Participant Settings, select flow patterns and participants from the set workflow definitions.(Figure 4)

Figure 4 Select workflow participant setting

When you specify a flow pattern and participants, a diagram of the workflow is displayed.(Fig. 5) This is a diagram for confirming the flow and can not be edited.

Figure 5 Diagram display of workflow

Set the return destination for returning.Select "Return to previous one" or "Return to applicant". By default, "Return to previous one" is selected.

Figure 6 Setting the return destination for returning

Save the settings so far.

After setting workflow participants for a model, you can not change information on workflow participants.This is because consistency with the already started workflow can not be established.

Example Assume that you have newly created data A in the workflow application model."A next approver" is registered in AEven if you change the workflow flow participant here, it will not be reflected in A.